The timely and prestigious National Impacts Merit Awards (NIMA), has dared in it's vigour to recognise and honour the outstanding impacts of reputable personalities across several impact areas in Nigeria. This was made known to newsmen via a press statement published by it's organisers with a list of nominees and recipients of the award. The award ceremony is scheduled to hold on the 15th of December at Nicon Luxury Hotel, Abuja.

According to the release, the nomination was strictly on the basis of credibility and impacts. Amongst the published award recipients are Dr. Churchill Olakunle, Africa's youngest Enterpreneur and ICT consultant, Mascot Kalu, Hon. David Ombugadu, Nasarawa state PDP Governorship Candidate, Chief Osasu Igbenedion, TV show host, Nwoyibo Blessing Charles, Critical Care Nurse, based in UK, Amb. Gilead Okolonkwo, Chairman, Beepmagnet International Group, Amb. Andrew Omogbami Igban, Dr.  Hilary Emoh, Mrs Bola Sarumi, Sadiq Muhammad Abubakar,  Actor Kenneth Okonkwo,  Hon. Uche Okonkwo,  Amen Rochas,  Amb. Jonathon Daniel, Amb  Kingsley Amafibe, CEO, Peace Ambassador Agency, Amb. Rachel Bakam, Presenter/TV Host, Actress Rosaline Meurer, producer/actress and many others.

The honour and recognition by the National Impact Merits Award is aimed at appreciating and encouraging the supportive contributions of nominees to continually enhance the impact sectors in Nigeria, which cuts across leadership, humanity, ICT, hospitality, facility management, healthcare, education, entertainment and security.

The event will be a twin ceremony to the glamourous grand finale of Most Beautiful Model in Nigeria and Art Exhibition Concert, where indegenous fashion labels, arts exhibition by physically challenged persons, runway display by contestants, presentations and performance by popular Nigeria artists and celebrities will be witnessed to thrill the audience into Bliss and nirvana.

The 2018 edition of National Impact Merits Award ( NIMA) will be having the presence of prominent personalities and representations from both public and private sectors to guest the prestigious award occasion.

Post a Comment